Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

The Price Is Right Season 11
6.2/10 by 71 users
Title:The Price Is Right
Genre: Reality
Air Date: 1982-09-13
Season Number: 11
Total Episodes: 1
Overview: "Come on down!" The Price Is Right features a wide variety of games and contests with the same basic challenge: Guess the prices of everyday (or not-quite-everyday) retail items. 

All Episodes on season 11

Episode 4581

Episode 1 : Episode 4581

September 13, 1982