Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles
7.5/10 by 542 users
Title:Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama, Action & Adventure
First Air Date: 2008-01-13
Last Air Date: 2009-04-10
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 31
Runtime: 44 min
Overview: The series picks up four years after the events of Terminator 2: Judgment Day with John and Sarah Connor trying to stay under-the-radar from the government, as they plot to destroy the computer network, Skynet, in hopes of preventing Armageddon.
Stars: Lena Headey (Sarah Connor), Thomas Dekker (John Connor), Summer Glau (Cameron), Richard T. Jones (James Ellison), Shirley Manson (Catherine Weaver), Brian Austin Green (Derek Reese)