Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Black Sails Season 1
7.5/10 by 901 users
Title:Black Sails
Genre: Drama, Action & Adventure
Air Date: 2014-01-25
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 8
Overview: The pirate adventures of Captain Flint and his men twenty years prior to Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic “Treasure Island.” Flint, the most brilliant and most feared pirate captain of his day, takes on a fast-talking young addition to his crew who goes by the name John Silver. Threatened with extinction on all sides, they fight for the survival of New Providence Island, the most notorious criminal haven of its day – a debauched paradise teeming with pirates, prostitutes, thieves and fortune seekers, a place defined by both its enlightened ideals and its stunning brutality.
Stars: Toby Stephens (Captain Flint), Luke Arnold (John Silver), Hannah New (Eleanor Guthrie), Jessica Parker Kennedy (Max), Toby Schmitz (Jack Rackham), Tom Hopper (Billy Bones), Clara Paget (Anne Bonny), Ray Stevenson (Blackbeard), Luke Roberts (Woodes Rogers)

All Episodes on season 1


Episode 1 : I.

January 25, 2014

Episode 2 : II.

February 01, 2014

Episode 3 : III.

February 08, 2014

Episode 4 : IV.

February 15, 2014

Episode 5 : V.

February 22, 2014

Episode 6 : VI.

March 01, 2014

Episode 7 : VII.

March 08, 2014

Episode 8 : VIII.

March 15, 2014